Thank you to our scientific reviewers 2016
Digital Journal of Ophthalmology 2017
Volume 23, Number 1
January 24, 2017

The editors of the Digital Journal of Ophthalmology thank our expert peer reviewers for 2016. All of these individuals have volunteered their time to contribute to our goal of providing a high-quality free-access ophthalmic journal.

Peter Addison, MB BChir, MD, FRCOphth
Richard Anderson, MD
Christopher Michael Andreoli, MD
Ahmed Awadein, MD, PhD, FRCS (Glasgow)
Gary Borodic, MD
Dean Cestari, MD
Linda Dagi, MD
Tarek El-Sawy, MD, PhD
Claudia Feitosa-Santana, PhD
Sumit Garg, MD
Aubrey Gilbert, MD
Seanna Grob, MD
Houman Hemmati, MD, PhD
Ambika Hoguet, MD
Bennie H. Jeng, MD, MS
Arif Khan, MD
Ji Liu, MD
John Loewenstein, MD
Alice Lorch, MD
Sandra Montezuma, MD
Cristiano Oliveira, MD
Sotiria Palioura, MD, PhD
Thanos Papakostas, MD
David J. Parks, MD
Parvathy Pillai, MD
Venkatesh Pranja, DNB, FRCS
Ho Shu Fen, MBBS, FRCOphth (London), FRCS (Glasgow), CCT (UK)
Swati Singh, MD
Matthew Sniegowski, MD
Tomasz Stryjewski, MD
Alejandro Tello, MD
Elias Traboulsi, MD, MEd
Aisha Traish, MD
Chieh-Chih Tsai, MD, PhD
Angela Turalba, MS, MD
Federico Velez, MD
Vivian Yin, MD

Author Information
Ankoor Shah, MD, PhD | Editor in Chief
Aaron Savar, MD | Science Editor